In the fall of 2001, Doberstein Lemburg Commercial, Inc. (DLC) opened its doors as a full-service real estate brokerage company serving the Northern Colorado Commercial Real Estate market.

Our guiding principal is to focus on our clients’ goals and objectives.  Business is about relationships; they are fundamental to our success and longevity as a company.

 

As a collaborative team of creative and resourceful real estate professionals, with over 100 years of combined real estate experience, we are committed to serving you with honesty, integrity, and diligence.

SERVICES 

WE PROVIDE

LEASING AND SALES
DEVELOPMENT
REAL ESTATE TAX ANALYSIS AND APPEALS
TENANT REPRESENTATION
CONSULTATION
PROPERTY MANAGEMENT
 
BUSINESS SALES
 

OUR BROKERS

broker, commercial, real estate, fort collins
Daniel R. Bernth
MANAGING BROKER

O: (970) 221-1965 X 2

C: (970) 310-9811

dan@dlcco.com

Mark A. O'Donnell
 BROKER 

O: (970) 221-1965 X 1

C: (970) 690-8885

idmark@comcast.net

Randy Marshall
BROKER

O: (970) 221-1965 X 3

C: (970) 691-7446

randy@dlcco.com

Tim Annable
BROKER

C: (970) 673-7744

tim@timannable.com

Chris Penner
BROKER

C: (970) 215-9890

chris@dlcco.com

Julie G. Mote
BROKER

O: (970) 221-1965 X 211

C: (970) 599-3554

juliegmote@gmail.com

Michael Harpell
BROKER

C: (970) 412-1739

michael.harpell@gmail.com

David D'Ambrosio
BROKER

C: (970) 988-3872

david@dlcco.com

 

CONTACT

DOBERSTEIN

LEMBURG 

COMMERCIAL, INC

For any general inquiries, please fill in the following contact form:

1401 RIVERSIDE AVENUE, FORT COLLINS CO 80524
Tel:  970-221-1965